Ubicación Casa Central
Directivos
  • Neldo Adrián Raffo Presidente – Email: naraffo@raffoseguros.com.ar
  • Maria Laura Raffo  Vicepresidente – Email: ml_raffo@yahoo.com.ar
Sección Producción – Asesores Comerciales
  • Franco Ivan Camertoni – Email: icamertoni@raffoseguros.com.ar
  • Pablo Arrojas – Email: parrojas@raffoseguros.com.ar
  • Mayco Lucero – Email: mlucero@raffoseguros.com.ar
  • Graciela Cabrera (Vida Colectivo y A.R.T.)- Email: gcabrera@raffoseguros.com.ar
  • Juan Carlos Besmalinovich (Riesgos Agropecuarios) – Email: jcbesma@raffoseguros.com.ar
  • Alejandra Bianco – Email: abianco@raffoseguros.com.ar
Sección Siniestros
  • Miguel López -Email: mlopez@raffoseguros.com.ar
  • Alejandro Rodriguez -Email: arrodriguez@raffoseguros.com.ar
  • Tania Pescatori – Email: tpescatori@raffoseguros.com.ar
Sección Cobranzas
  • Marcela Lattanzi – Email: mlattanzi@raffoseguros.com.ar
  • Silvia Ventura – Email: sventura@raffoseguros.com.ar
  • Marisa Pignatta – Email: mpignatta@raffoseguros.com.ar
Ubicación
Organización Neldo Raffo S.A.

Vélez Sarsfield 159 – Río Tercero, Córdoba, Argentina

Cod. Postal 5850

Tel. 03571-424059

Formulario de Contacto Directo